Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthy Smile Dental

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Turlock, CA

12 total reviews

Healthy Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P. Sr. V.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very nice staff
Holly B.
Submitted 12/12/19
The staff at Healthy Smile Dental are professional, friendly and caring. They are really good at putting the patient at ease. Dr. Brar is gentle and knowledgeable. I would recommend them whether you have a challenging dental issue or if you just need good preventive care.
Rose M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Healthy Smile Dental staff are very courteous and professional. I am very please with the work performance and the friendly atmosphere. If you are looking for a dental provider, I recommend trying Healthy Smile.
Brenda Q.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good
Donald S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good and professional
Emily A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good!!! Dentist and staff are very nice!
Josephine H.
Submitted 04/30/19
I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked into the office. Your receptionist was a great, she made me feel comfortable. Since I was a new patient she informed me that I had to fill out some forms. I did it and I loved it that it was paperless. Next a Technician took me and took x-rays of my whole month. Then I met my dentist, she gave me some good news that I didn’t have any cavities. We had a nice visit, she took time to listen to me. I like that in a doctor, thank you so much. Next, the young lady that did the cleaning, did a great job. I made my appointment for cleaning and walked out with a clean smile. Thank you so much, look forward to my next appointment.
PARAM G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very polite staff. Great service. Dr Harpreet was very understanding and she took time to explain things to me. Perfect dental care, I will recommend it to everyone.
Maria C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone is so professional. I did not wait so long to be seen. They are doing an amazing job. Thank you so much
Don H.
Submitted 12/21/18
I love my new dentist
Kathleen (Kathie) M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Personable...the doctor was looking out for my best interest. The whole staff was very pleasant. The waiting room was warm, tidy, and greeting. Very good experience.
Nishi J.
Submitted 08/15/18
Not only is this nice office, Dr. Brar and her staff were very attentive. They made sure I was not uncomfortable or in pain, scheduled appointments promptly and the reminder calls were very helpful. I usually am not very fond of going to dentists and it's been years, but I made the right choice choosing healthy smile for my dental hygiene needs