Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Healthy Smile Dental

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Turlock, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

Healthy Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Friendly office and overall comfortable environment. I went in with some previous work done that was giving me problems and Dr. Brar was able to provide relief and clean up past dentist’s mistakes.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very comfortable environment staff is wonderful.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I love this dental office. They are friendly and professional. They take me on time so I never have to wait more than a few minutes. They take excellent care of my teeth.
Angelee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very comfortable as soon as I walk into the office. I love my dentist she explains everything she does to me. Everyone at the dentist are very nice and helpful.
John P. Sr. V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Very nice staff
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
The staff at Healthy Smile Dental are professional, friendly and caring. They are really good at putting the patient at ease. Dr. Brar is gentle and knowledgeable. I would recommend them whether you have a challenging dental issue or if you just need good preventive care.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Healthy Smile Dental staff are very courteous and professional. I am very please with the work performance and the friendly atmosphere. If you are looking for a dental provider, I recommend trying Healthy Smile.
Brenda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Good
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good and professional
Emily A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Good!!! Dentist and staff are very nice!
Josephine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked into the office. Your receptionist was a great, she made me feel comfortable. Since I was a new patient she informed me that I had to fill out some forms. I did it and I loved it that it was paperless. Next a Technician took me and took x-rays of my whole month. Then I met my dentist, she gave me some good news that I didn’t have any cavities. We had a nice visit, she took time to listen to me. I like that in a doctor, thank you so much. Next, the young lady that did the cleaning, did a great job. I made my appointment for cleaning and walked out with a clean smile. Thank you so much, look forward to my next appointment.
PARAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Very polite staff. Great service. Dr Harpreet was very understanding and she took time to explain things to me. Perfect dental care, I will recommend it to everyone.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone is so professional. I did not wait so long to be seen. They are doing an amazing job. Thank you so much
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
I love my new dentist
Kathleen (Kathie) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Personable...the doctor was looking out for my best interest. The whole staff was very pleasant. The waiting room was warm, tidy, and greeting. Very good experience.
Nishi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Not only is this nice office, Dr. Brar and her staff were very attentive. They made sure I was not uncomfortable or in pain, scheduled appointments promptly and the reminder calls were very helpful. I usually am not very fond of going to dentists and it's been years, but I made the right choice choosing healthy smile for my dental hygiene needs